(919) 682-2012

Board Information

Sixteenth Judicial District Bar, Durham County Bar Association & Durham Bar Foundation
Officers and Directors 2019 – 2020

Dieter Mauch (2013)
Hedrick Murray Bryson Kennett & Mauch PLLC

Lindsey Spain (2014)
Office of Academic Success, NCCU School of Law

Antoinette Burwell (2008)
Assistant Public Defender, 14th Defender District

Vanya Allen (2014)
Senior Risk and Compliance Professional, IBM
Law Office of Vanya Allen

Non-Board Member/
Executive Director (all dues/membership questions)
Bonnie B. Biggs (2006)
PO BOX 593
Durham, NC 27702
Phone: (919) 682-2012 (extension 0)


Michael Jordan (2019)
The Law Firm of James Scott Farrin

Joshua McIntyre (2017)
Director of Membership, NCBA

Dorothy Hairston Mitchell (2007)
Assistant Clinical Professor & Supervising Attorney,
Juvenile Law Clinic, NCCU School of Law

Meredith Nicholson (2019)
Nicholson Pham PLLC

Brandon Robinson (2018)
Attorney at Law

Jonathan W. Trapp (2015)
The Law Offices of James D. Williams, Jr.,

H. Wood Vann (2014)
The Law Offices of Edward Falcone and H. Wood Vann

Syrena N. Williams (2017)
The CW Law Group, PC

YLD Seat
Shayla Richberg (2019)
Richberg Law

Immediate Past President
Kelly J. Mackay (2013)
Walker Lambe, PLLC

(year) is their first year on the board

YLD Officers

Shayla Richberg, Chair
Jason Lunsford, Chair-elect
Rosa Antunez, Secretary
Danny Mullins, Administrative Division Director