(919) 682-2012


William Mills & Dorothy Mitchell

State Bar Councilors

Jonathan Trapp

Board Member

Lindsey Spain

Board Member

Joshua McIntyre

Board Member, Communications Chair

Guy Crabtree

Immediate Past President

Dorothy Mitchell

Board Member, Past President

Brandon Robinson

Board Member

Antoinette Burwell

Board Member, President of The George White Bar

Bonnie Biggs

Executive Director

Kelly Mackay